Close

50th Blog

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Tuesday, May 7, 1963-

Paul, George & and Ringo vacationing in Tenerife. John and Brian Epstein vacationing in Spain.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Monday, May 6, 1963-

The Beatles on their 2nd week of vacation in Santa Cruz, Tenerife.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Sunday, May 5, 1963-

The Beatles in Santa Cruz, Tenerife on vacation this week.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Saturday, May 4, 1963-

The Beatles are sunning in Santa Cruz, Tenerife this week.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Friday, May 3, 1963-

The Beatles on their 12 day Holiday in Santa Cruz, Tenerife.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Thursday, May 2, 1963-

While the Beatles are on vacation, they had their No. 1 hit today - 50 years ago

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Wednesday, May 1, 1963-

The Beatles are really enjoying their vacation this week!

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Tuesday, April 30, 1963-

The Beatles still sunning and funning in Tenerife.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Monday, April 29, 1963-

The Beatles are on vacation in Tenerife this week.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Sunday, April 28, 1963-

The Beatles on Holiday............

Comments (0)
 First ... Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next ... Last