Beatles CD Rubber Soul (2009 Remaster)

Rubber Soul (2009 Remaster) CD Album
SKU: CD-RM Rubber Soul
Availability: In stock

Track Listings

1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3. You Won't See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself
6. The Word / Michelle
7. What Goes On / Girl
8. I'm Looking Through You
9. In My Life / Wait
10. If I Needed Someone
11. Run For Your Life
12. Rubber Soul Documentary
Beatles Radio Listener Poll
Which Beatle Had The Best Hair in 1968