Search
Filters
Close
RSS

Beatles 50th Blog posts of '2013' 'April'

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Sunday, May 5, 1963

The Beatles in Santa Cruz, Tenerife on vacation this week.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Saturday, May 4, 1963

The Beatles are sunning in Santa Cruz, Tenerife this week.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Friday, May 3, 1963

The Beatles on their 12 day Holiday in Santa Cruz, Tenerife.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Thursday, May 2, 1963

While the Beatles are on vacation, they had their No. 1 hit today - 50 years ago

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Wednesday, May 1, 1963

The Beatles are really enjoying their vacation this week!

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Tuesday, April 30, 1963

The Beatles still sunning and funning in Tenerife.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Monday, April 29, 1963

The Beatles are on vacation in Tenerife this week.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Sunday, April 28, 1963

The Beatles on Holiday............

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Saturday, April 27, 1963

(Victory) Memorial Hall, Northwich

The day after this performance on April 28th, Paul, George, and Ringo took off for a 12 day holiday in Santa Cruz, Tenerife. John and Brian Epstein flew to Spain.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today : Friday, April 26, 1963

Music Hall, Shrewsbury

The first of two consecutive bookings for promoter Lewis Buckley.