Close

50th Blog

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 23, 1965 (Saturday)-

No events occurred today.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 22, 1965 (Friday)-

The cartoon "The Flinstones" had an episode 50 years ago today called "The Hatrocks and the Gruesomes" which featured a band with the Beatles trademark mop-top hair that plays "bug music", a parody of the "Yeah, yeah, yeah" refrain from "She Loves You".

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 21, 1965 (Thursday)-

No Events occurred today

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 20, 1965 (Wednesday)-

No events today

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 19, 1965 (Tuesday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 18, 1965 (Monday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 17, 1965 (Sunday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 16, 1965 (Saturday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 15, 1965 (Friday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 14, 1965 (Thursday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
 First ... Previous 12 13 14 15 16 Next ... Last