Search
Filters
Close
RSS

Beatles 50th Blog

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 23, 1965 (Saturday)

No events occurred today.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 22, 1965 (Friday)

The cartoon "The Flinstones" had an episode 50 years ago today called "The Hatrocks and the Gruesomes" which featured a band with the Beatles trademark mop-top hair that plays "bug music", a parody of the "Yeah, yeah, yeah" refrain from "She Loves You".

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 21, 1965 (Thursday)

No Events occurred today

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 20, 1965 (Wednesday)

No events today

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 19, 1965 (Tuesday)

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 18, 1965 (Monday)

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 17, 1965 (Sunday)

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 16, 1965 (Saturday)

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 15, 1965 (Friday)

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 14, 1965 (Thursday)

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.