Close

50th Blog

The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 14, 1965 (Thursday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 13, 1965 (Wednesday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 12, 1965 (Tuesday)-

The Beatles still appearing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 11, 1965 (Monday)-

The Beatles still at their gig at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 10, 1965 (Sunday)-

Top #5 songs in the USA

  • The Righteous Brothers - You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • Petula Clark - Downtown
  • The Searchers - Love Potion Number Nine
  • The Larks - The Jerk
  • The Impressions - Amen

Top #5 songs in the UK

  • Georgie Fame - Yeh Yeh
  • The Beatles - I Feel Fine
  • The Moody Blues - Go Now
  • Petula Clark - Downtown
  • Twinkle - Terry
Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 9, 1965 (Saturday)-

The Beatles performing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 8, 1965 (Friday)-

The Beatles still performing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 7, 1965 (Thursday)-

The Beatles performing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 6, 1965 (Wednesday)-

The Beatles performing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London

Comments (0)
The Beatles 50 Years Ago Today: January 5, 1965 (Tuesday)-

The Beatles still performing at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

Comments (0)
 First ... Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next ... Last